WELCOME

Welcome to This Little Teapot! In my about page I told you all about myself but I want to welcome you all to a relaxing place where you don’t have to think about much, just tea! 

teaAlong with tea reviews, I want to create a relaxing atmosphere so I may add in some other ways to relax that you can do in your own home! I also will do some fun television/movie posts that have tea involved (think Rupert Giles).

I hope you stick around because I am planning on some awesome treats!

Shannon

Leave a Reply

